Hampton Roads Transportation Planning OrganizationHRTPO
Home » About Us » Board Advisory Committees » Transportation Technical Advisory Committee (TTAC) » TRAFFIX Subcommittee

TRAFFIX Subcommittee


The Traffix Subcommittee (TS) of TTAC is dedicated to providing commuters with all the services and information they need to choose alternatives to driving alone thereby saving gas and money, preventing air and water pollution, reducing traffic congestion, and improving the overall quality of life for those living, working or vacationing in Hampton Roads.

For more information on TRAFFIX, click here.


Dorian Allen, Norfolk (Chair)

Luther Jenkins, Chesapeake

VACANT, Franklin

VACANT, Gloucester County

Sandon Rogers, Hampton

Stefanie Strachan, Hampton

Jamie Oliver, Isle of Wight County

VACANT, James City County

Saul Gleiser, Newport News

Angela Hopkins, Newport News

VACANT, Poquoson

VACANT, Southampton County

Maria V. Ptakowski, Suffolk

Isabella Young, Virginia Beach

Hank Morrison, Virginia Beach

VACANT, Williamsburg

VACANT, York County

Keisha Branch, HRT

Ben Goodill, WATA


Chris Arabia, DRPT

Eric Stringfield, VDOT

Non-voting Members

Trevor Hunter

Ivan Rucker, FHWA

Amy Jordan, HRT

Alexis Majied, HRT

Tiffany McClain, HRT

HRTPO Staff Representatives

John Mihaly
Matthew Harrington


List Updated: 11/13/2023